Currently we are using Google’s (Google Play Games) and Apple’s (Game Center) service to save your achievements. Therefore, you can delete and reinstall your app without losing any achievements. You can also view or restore your achievements at the respective service.
Do I lose my achievements, if I delete the game? Print
Created by: LITE Games Support
Modified on: Wed, 9 Dec, 2020 at 4:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.